SLOT-1

IGNOU TEPE June 2023 Exam Centre Code: 07162 SLOT- 1 (BATCH -1) Morning Session Programme MCA_NEW - MCSL 228

S.No	Enrolment No.	Name	Course Code	Exam Date	Time
1	2100314945	ANAND KUMAR CHOUDHARY	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
2	2100324286	SHRUTI REKHA PRADHAN	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
3	2100324964	KARTIK GULATI	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
4	2100352101	KAMAL HASAN KHAN	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
5	2100357211	PREETI KUMARI	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
6	2100457490	JATIN SHARMA	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
7	2100670123	ROHIT SINGH	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
8	2105597642	ABHISHEK KUMAR	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
9	2105726483	BHUMIKA NEGI	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
10	2105842420	RAHUL MISHRA	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
11	2105842652	ANUJ BHARDWAJ	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
12	2105844491	AMRITA PAL	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
13	2105844594	AJAY BISHT	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
14	2105847248	SURAJ SINGH	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
15	2105849195	RAKESH KUMAR	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
16	2106077603	RAHUL TAHILIANI	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
17	2106370843	KAJAL SINGH	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
18	2106371599	CHIRAG SHARMA	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
19	2106613481	MOHD AAQIL	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
20	2107031628	ANURADHA	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM

IGNOU TEPE June 2023 Exam Centre Code: 07162 SLOT- 1 (BATCH -2) Morning Session Programme MCA NEW- MCSI 228

Programme MCA_NEW- MCSL 228					
S.No	Enrolment No.	Name	Course Code	Exam Date	Time
1	2107040770	HARSHIT UPRAITY	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
2	2107520059	LOKESH SHUKLA	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
3	2108226250	AMIT PARSAD	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
4	2108234511	SACHIN	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
5	2108399384	HIMANSHU BISHT	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
6	2108410919	AMISHA	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
7	2200058106	GAURAV KUKREJA	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
8	2200058235	PRIYA	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
9	2200059231	CHITRALEKHA SHARMA	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
10	2200059627	ANKUSH KUMAR	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
11	2200059720	DIVYANSHU KHATTAR	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
12	2200060211	RISHIKESH	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
13	2200061603	SAKSHI SHARMA	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
14	2200062364	KULDEEP	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
15	2200062739	VIPIN KUMAR	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
16	2200063000	MOHIT BHATIA	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
17	2200063078	SHUBHAM VERMA	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
18	2200094130	AJAY SAROJ	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
19	2200094227	PANKAJ SAINI	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
20	2200157201	ANKIT ARORA	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM

IGNOU TEPE June 2023 Exam Centre Code: 07162 SLOT- 1 (BATCH -3) Morning Session Programme MCA_NEW - MCSL 228

	. rogramme mer_ner meet ==0				
S.No	Enrolment No.	Name	Course Code	Exam Date	Time
1	2200157330	RITIKA KESHRI	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
2	2200158790	MUKUL MEENA	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
3	2200159272	CHANCHAL AGGARWAL	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
4	2200159462	PINKI	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
5	2200159544	FAIZA ANSAR	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
6	2200160099	SATYAMEV	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
7	2200285706	VIKRAM ADITYA	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
8	2200285882	AKANSHA RAWAT	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
9	2200286132	SANJEEV PANWAR	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
10	2200286298	SHIKHAR GOYAL	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
11	2200286385	ADITYA BHURIYA	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
12	2200286750	MONIKA	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
13	2200286826	DARAKHSHAN KAUSAR	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
14	2200287062	AYUSH TOMAR	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
15	2200287458	KHUSHBOO KUMARI	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
16	2200292937	ANMOL SHAKYA	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
17	2200293044	RITIK THAREJA	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
18	2200293337	DAUD AKRAM	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
19	2200294143	ANJALI SINGH	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
20	2200294441	ASHISH KUMAR	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM

IGNOU TEPE June 2023 Exam Centre Code: 07162 SLOT- 1 (BATCH -4) Morning Session Programme MCA_NEW - MCSL 228

Programme IVICA_NEW - IVICSE 228					
S.No	Enrolment No.	Name	Course Code	Exam Date	Time
1	2200294478	VIKAS JHA	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
2	2200360991	KUMARI PRANOTI	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
3	2200361642	MRITYUNJAY PANDEY	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
4	2200361811	SOURAV JUYAL	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
5	2200361895	RAJESH SINGH	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
6	2200362510	KHADAK SINGH	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
7	2200362654	HEMANT KUMAR	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
8	2200510556	PRIYANK DIMRI	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
9	2200510664	AMOL RANJAN	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
10	2200632317	TARUN SINGH NEGI	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
11	2200632370	KAPIL DEV KUMAR SAHU	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
12	2200632472	MEGHA JOSHI	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
13	2200632826	ALI FARAZ KHAN	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
14	2200633036	AVDESH GUPTA	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
15	2200759831	ANUJ GUPTA	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
16	2200774029	RUPENDER YADAV	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
17	2200774034	SAHIL SINHMAR	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
18	2200774055	ADHYAYAN	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
19	2201112412	TARUN SINGH	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
20	2201112449	ARVIND	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM

IGNOU TEPE June 2023 Exam Centre Code: 07162 SLOT- 1 (BATCH -5) Morning Session Programme MCA_NEW - MCSL 228

S.No	Enrolment No.	Name	Course Code	Exam Date	Time
1	2201112475	SOURABH GUSAIN	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
2	2201112916	SHIVAM KUMAR SHARMA	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
3	2201113050	GANESH KUMAR	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
4	2201222214	NEHA SHARMA	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
5	2201232296	MD ALEEM NAWAZ AKHTER	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
6	2201372087	ANKIT SHARMA	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
7	2201402622	ROYAL SINGH AHLAWAT	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
8	2201405494	SANCHIT	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM
9	2201407291	SONU	MCSL 228	26th July 2023	9 AM TO 11 AM